LEAP%20Staff_edited.jpg

Meet the Team!

We're guitar players, hip-hop dancers, bird watchers, accountants, mural makers, singers, entrepreneurs, and more. We're dreamers, big and small. We love art, and we love teaching. We are LEAP. 

Johnathan Duncan - Session 4 Ps.jpg

Esther

Alexander-Clarkson

ACCOUNTANT

esther@leapnyc.org

Jillian Buckley

AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM DIRECTOR

jillian@leapnyc.org

Jillian final.jpg
Merl Moussad - Session 7 Pshop.jpg

Stefan Dawkins

AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM ASSISTANT

stefan@leapnyc.org

Gabe Gordon

DIRECTOR, PROGRAM OPERATIONS

gabe@leapnyc.org

Monique Jarvis

DIRECTOR, COMMUNICATIONS AND CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS

mjarvis@leapnyc.org

aracely.jpg

Aracely Lopez

AFTERSCHOOL

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

aracely@leapnyc.org

Timothy Murdock

SENIOR AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM DIRECTOR

timothy@leapnyc.org

f9508544_edited.png

Veronica Thompson

AFTERSCHOOL

PROGRAM DIRECTOR 

veronica@leapnyc.org

Cristina Angeles

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

cristina@leapnyc.org

PJ_edited.png

Dwayne Bailey

AFTERSCHOOL

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

dwayne@leapnyc.org

Katie Colon

AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM DIRECTOR

katie@leapnyc.org

Alex Constas

DIRECTOR OF INDIVIDUAL AND FOUNDATION GIVING 

alex@leapnyc.org

Tricia Frazier

SENIOR AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM DIRECTOR 

tricia@leapnyc.org

Erica Garber

DIRECTOR, PROGRAM EXCELLENCE

erica@leapnyc.org

Kathy D. Harrison

DIRECTOR, PROGRAM EXCELLENCE

kathy@leapnyc.org

Madison Hoyos 

MANAGER OF DEVELOPMENT AND PARTNERSHIPS OPERATIONS

madison@leapnyc.org

Nicholas Rosario - EOD and POD artwork P

Asha John

AFTERSCHOOL

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

asha@leapnyc.org

Claude Joseph

SENIOR AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM DIRECTOR

claude@leapnyc.org

Leogilda Luciano

AFTERSCHOOL

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

leogilda@leapnyc.org

Wendy Luker-McWade

AFTERSCHOOL

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

wendy@leapnyc.org

f12964608%20(1)_edited.png

Ana Onofre

PROGRAM OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

ana@leapnyc.org

Konsela Samarakody

DIRECTOR,

PROGRAM OPERATIONS

konsela@leapnyc.org

Taylor Valentine

MANAGER, PROGRAM EXCELLENCE 

taylor@leapnyc.org

Javon Williams

AFTERSCHOOL

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

javon@leapnyc.org

Johnathan Duncan - session 10.jpg

Sharlene Frank

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF TALENT AND OPERATIONS

sharlene@leapnyc.org

PJ_edited.png

PJ Bailey

SENIOR AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM DIRECTOR

pbailey@leapnyc.org

Laura Craft

DIRECTOR, RESIDENCIES

laura@leapnyc.org

Jeneen Garcia

MANAGING DIRECTOR, MIDDLE SCHOOL PROGRAMS

jeneen@leapnyc.org

Kimberley Jackson-Brown

MANAGING DIRECTOR,  CAS ELEMENTARY PROGRAMS

kimberley@leapnyc.org

Suzy Longval

DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL AND PUBLIC PARTNERSHIPS 

suzy@leapnyc.org

Karina_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Karina Lynch-Graham

MANAGING DIRECTOR, MIDDLE SCHOOL PROGRAMS

karina@leapnyc.org

2020-12-22-12-37-07-797%20(2)_edited.png

Madleen Santana

TALENT MANAGER

msantana@leapnyc.org

f8964416_edited.png

Amma Woods

MANAGING DIRECTOR, CAS ELEMENTARY PROGRAMS

amma@leapnyc.org